Metre Monday – “Blood of Ma Blood”

23 Sep

KHAL-EAZY WHAT?

 

No joke, I toke the dragon smoke ’til I’m dozy

Rhyme like an oasis, keep it thick, lush and cozy

I was born in a storm – at least, that’s what they told me

I spit Dothraki like flame but now I’m breakin’ Westerosi

 

I’m harder than bone, I crush my fuckin’ dates at the pit

I dictate with benevolence even as I immolate shit

I got a masta plan of battle for y’all to vibe wit

‘Pon that spiky Iron Throne this bitch was destined to sit

 

Khal-Eazy (I drink ma blood by the flagon)

Khal-Eazy (Drogo-fuckin’ Mother of Dragons)

 

Ghost-pale locks, eyes like broken amethyst

Seduced the Lord of the Horselords in a steamin’ desert tryst

I call his spirit from the Night Lands when tha bloodlust got me pissed

My sun and stars’ll drop from heaven, kick ya dick in with his fist

 

Destroy the Starks and the Lannisters, that’s my earthly mission

Crawl over bloodied Baratheons to secure my position

When I speak, the lands of ice and fire betta listen

I got a Tully on tha rod, that’s why they call it gone fishin’

 

Khal-Eazy (I drink ma blood by the flagon)

Khal-Eazy (Drogo-fuckin’ Mother of Dragons)

 

WHAT

Leave a Reply

